Thu., May 14 | Transformational Thursday FREE Training

Transformational Thursday LIVE

Each Thursday at 4:30pm CET (12 noon Newfoundland Time), I do a free LIVE training inside our private Facebook Group: Heart of the Matter. During the broadcast, I discuss topics focusing on mind management techniques, self-awareness and personal fulfillment. Come join us LIVE or watch the replay.
Registration is Closed
Transformational Thursday LIVE

Time & Location

May 14, 2020, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. NDT
Transformational Thursday FREE Training

About the Event

Each Thursday at 4:30pm CET (12 noon Newfoundland Time), I do a free LIVE training inside our private Facebook Group: Heart of the Matter. During the broadcast, I discuss topics focusing on mind management techniques, self-awareness and personal fulfillment. Come join us LIVE or watch the replay. 

Share This Event